A Nintendo Direct is coming tomorrow

Henry Stenhouse spent his younger life studying the laws of physics, even going so far as to complete a PhD in the subject before video game journalism stole his soul. You'll find Henry chugging along the news train most days, throwing out features into the wild and finding any excuse possible to talk about esports when he can.

Formerly of the freelance life, Henry held such esteemed (read: imaginary) titles as PC Gamer's go-to CS:GO freelancer, and has been smitten with the competitive shooter life since growing up on the slopes of Dust2.

Henry's experience culminated in his role as AllGamer's premium FPS player, meaning he's won at least a single game of PUBG, we promise. Henry is also a fan of all things Nintendo and strategy, and still can't get over just how good Breath of the Wild is.

If you'd like to send Henry free stuff (he'll take a Vive Pro, thanks) contact him via email at henry.stenhouse@allgamers.com or catch him on Twitter, here.

Serving up details on Mario Tennis Aces.

The next Nintendo Direct broadcast will be coming tomorrow, March 8, at 2pm PT (5pm EST, 10pm, GMT).

It’ll be a sharp and short stream at 30 minutes covering details on upcoming Nintendo Switch and 3DS games. The announcement promises more details on Mario Tennis Aces in particular.

We expect to see more of the upcoming Kirby Star Allies which arrives on Switch next week, and while we’d love to see the Diablo 3 Switch port in action, we’re likely still some time away from the official announcement there. More likely is some paid DLC for Mario Odyssey to follow up on the free update that arrived recently.

As usual, we’ll have all the news for you as it arrives tomorrow.

Back To Top