Fire Emblem Heroes Sketchy Summer event brings 4 new heroes

It's time to hit the beach.

The Sketchy Summer event for Fire Emblem Heroes arrives tomorrow, adding four new summer-themed heroes to earn.

Garbed in summery swimsuits, Linde, Tiki, Takumi and Camilla are all getting new hero versions to earn. Linde's being voiced by Julie Ann Taylor, Tiki by Mela Lee, Takumi by Michael Sinterniklaas, and Camilla by Misty Lee. Each of their abilities is shown off in the trailer below.

The update also brings a brand new sidequest to the popular mobile game. Dive into it and you'll get access to new watery levels to fight on and a rather silly beach-themed storyline to follow. It's the latest big update to the game since the Rite of Frost chapter arrived in April.

The Sketchy Summer event kicks off June 10 at 12AM PT (3AM ET / 7AM BST).

Associate Editor

Henry Stenhouse serves an eternal punishment as the Associate Editor of AllGamers. He spent his younger life studying the laws of physics, even going so far as to complete a PhD in the subject before video game journalism stole his soul. Confess your love of Super Smash Bros. via email at henry.stenhouse@allgamers.com, or catch him on Twitter.

Back To Top